THE FIRST RULE: THEY DON’T GO AWAY BY THEMSELVES
In other words don’t delay.
THE SECOND RULE: THE LONGER YOU WAIT, THE LONGER THEY WILL BE ON YOUR RECORD
How many years do you want to honor your driving record with that ticket? 3…4…5…6… YEARS or more?
You pick the term by waiting.
THE THIRD RULE: LOST IN SPACE? NEED TICKET DETAILS? RESOURCES?
3. WHY CITED - CODE(S) VIOLATED
4. COURT NAME
5. DOCKET NUMBER
6. VEHICLE LICENSE PLATE NUMBER
We can obtain information to help you. We have California immediate online access at our office for insurance purposes. Or either, go to the DMV or order your driving record from the DMV via our web page,
DMV: Vehicle Registration & Driver's License--50 US States, conditions subject to their limitations.
PAY THE FINE OR GO TO SCHOOL.
Get the fine paid as soon as possible. The longer you delay, the fine increases, sometimes by double or triple.
DRIVING SCHOOLS CAN HELP YOU, IF ELIGIBLE, KEEP SOME TICKETS OFF OF YOUR DRIVING RECORD. YOU STILL IN CALIFORNIA MUST PAY THE FULL FINE.
Tickets & citations are no problem. When you QUOTE with us your 1 call connects you with rates up to 100 companies or more. If you have problems, we have solutions. As you may have figured out by now, some companies may turn you down, some may offer you a ridiculous price. Not every company wants to give you the best price.
Our best price will be given to you. AND WE’LL DO IT THE FIRST TIME. We put those expensive companies at the bottom of our list. You may not even see them. You won’t even have to see the names of the companies that would otherwise turn you down. We don’t either.
Remember…All insurance companies before issuing your insurance, check your driving record and experience before issuing your policy. The policy price is based upon that information… not what you tell your agent/broker it is. Please supply your driving record to us or we will need to order it. We do not order CLUE, UNCLE, etc. reports. However, individual companies may request them.
ONE OF OUR FAVORITE CALLS RELATES TO THE FOLLOWING:
Hate insurance companies? Would you rather put up a bond? No problem. We can help you. You will need at least $35,000 plus fees. The cool thing about a bond is that you become your own insurance company. The California admitted bonding company guarantees you will pay. That is about all they do. When someone else has a bodily injury or property damage claim against you, the bonding company writes out a check against your cash deposit. You then in turn have to fill up that cash deposit immediately or else your bond is canceled with the DMV. The bonding company does not provide any legal defense.
Who actually does this instead of buying an insurance policy? Large companies including car rental agencies who self insure a large fleet. As you may have noticed, auto rental agencies charge the consumer for insurance and pocket any gains. The average consumer is usually better off putting the money in the bank, if they have $35,000, and using the interest to pay for their insurance. They won’t lose their $35,000, the insurance company pays the claim and provides legal defense up to policy limits.